CITY OF
WAYNESVILLE

City Hall
(573) 774-6171

Police
(573) 774-2414

 

City of Waynesville Missouri, Waynesville MO, Waynesville Missouri, frogfest, Pulaski County Missouri, waynesville city hall, waynesville, ft. leonard wood, ft. wood, fort wood

MAYOR
Luge Hardman

103 Savanah
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP: 774-2103

hardman@cablemo.net

 

Council Member – Ward 1      

Diana Stanford
403 Spring St
P.O. Box 524 

Waynesville, MO

HP: 774-2216 

CP:  528-2066

 

Council Member – Ward 2

William Paolicelli
108 La Vista
Waynesville MO

HP:  

CP:  452-1714

wpaoli@yahoo.com

 

Council Member – Ward 1     

Jerry Brown
1390 Highway F-Lower Level
Waynesville, MO
WP: 774-2040
CP:  528-2142       
    
jwbrown@socket.net

 

Council Member – Ward 2

Tim Mann
116 Summit Pass
Waynesville MO
HP:  774-3436
CP:  586-8455
T_MANN116@yahoo.com
 

Council Member – Ward 3

Ed Conley
101 Ballew Lane
Waynesville, MO
HP: 774-2890             
CP: 573-842-7815         
marsinleat@embarqmail.com

Council Member – Ward 4

Michael France
317 Bobbydale Drive
Waynesville, MO
HP: 774-3327
WP: 774-1432
 mjfrance83@earthlink.net

 


 

Council Member – Ward 3

Jim Mathews
1709 Sanders Rd.
Waynesville, MO
HP: 774-2757
CP:
jiminee@centurylink.net

 

Council Member – Ward 4

Michael Curtis
205 Frances St.
Waynesville, MO
HP:
CP: 528-3573
 curtis@cablemo.net

 

City Hall

Bruce Harrill, City Administrator, 774-6171 – cadmin@waynesvillemo.org

Carol Welch, City Clerk, 774-6171 – dcclerk@waynesvillemo.org

 

 
     
 


The City of Waynesville, Missouri, is located in Pulaski County, Missouri, and is home to Fort Leonard Wood.  Historic Route 66 winds its way through downtown Waynesville, and the area near the Roubidoux Spring in Waynesville's Laughlin Park was used as a Cherokee encampment during the 1837-1839 Trail of Tears march.