CITY OF
WAYNESVILLE

City Hall
(573) 774-6171

Police
(573) 774-2414

 

City of Waynesville Missouri, Waynesville MO, Waynesville Missouri, frogfest, Pulaski County Missouri, waynesville city hall, waynesville, ft. leonard wood, ft. wood, fort wood

MAYOR
Luge Hardman

103 Savanah
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP: (573) 774-2103

hardman@cablemo.net

 

Council Member – Ward 1     

Jerry Brown
1390 Highway F-Lower Level
Waynesville, MO 65583
WP: (573) 774-2040
CP:  (573) 528-2142            
jwbrown@socket.net

 

 

 

Council Member – Ward 1      

Kitty McKelvey
509 Broadway
Waynesville MO 65583
HP:  (573) 774-5275
CP:  (573) 528-0847
kittycatabc@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

Council Member – Ward 2

Tim Mann
116 Summit Pass
Waynesville MO 65583
HP:  (573) 774-3436
CP:  (573) 586-8455
T_MANN116@yahoo.com

 

Council Member – Ward 2

Anne Roach
4 Park View
Waynesville MO 65583
HP:  (573) 774-5196
CP:  (573) 586-9301
aroach1230@gmail.com

 

Council Member – Ward 3

Ed Conley
101 Ballew Lane
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP: (573) 774-2890             
CP: (573) 842-7815         
marsinleat@embarqmail.com

Council Member – Ward 3

Alan Clark
1210 Home Avenue
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP:
CP: (573) 855-5660
apclark@cablemo.net

 

Council Member – Ward 4

Michael France
317 Bobbydale Drive
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP: (573) 774-3327
WP: (573) 774-1432
mjfrance83@earthlink.net

 

Council Member – Ward 4

Michael Curtis
205 Frances Street
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP:
CP: (573) 528-3573
curtis@cablemo.net

City Hall

 

Bruce Harrill, City Administrator, (573) 774-6171 – cadmin@waynesvillemo.org

Carol Welch, City Clerk, (573) 774-6171 – dcclerk@waynesvillemo.org

 

 

 

 

 
     
 


The City of Waynesville, Missouri, is located in Pulaski County, Missouri, and is home to Fort Leonard Wood.  Historic Route 66 winds its way through downtown Waynesville, and the area near the Roubidoux Spring in Waynesville's Laughlin Park was used as a Cherokee encampment during the 1837-1839 Trail of Tears march.